Watch Sites

Football watch party | www.kualumni.orgWatch Sites by State

Watch sites are designated spots to watch the ‘Hawks with fellow KU alumni and fans. These restaurants and bars are committed to showing all games that are aired in your area. A list of official KU alumni watch sites—organized alphabetically by state—is below, with each site linked to a map. Or, view all Watch Sites on a national map here.

2014 Football Schedule | Jayhawk Television Network | Jayhawk Radio Network

Arizona

Phoenix
Bungalow Bar and Grill, 4360 N. Scottsdale Rd., Scottsdale, AZ | Contact: Chris Colyer, b’04, l’09, ccolyer@swlaw.com
Link to map
Sandbar, 21001 N. Tatum Blvd., Phoenix, AZ | Contact: Contact: Chris Colyer, b’04, l’09, ccolyer@swlaw.com
Link to map

Arkansas

Fayetteville
Louie’s Grill and Bar, 100 E. Joyce Blvd., Fayetteville, AR | Contact: Jason Obermeyer, e’97, jobermeyer@gmail.com
Link to map

Little Rock
Dugan’s Pub, 401 E. Third, Little Rock, AR | Contact: Molly Schwarz, c’77, mschwarz42828@yahoo.com
Link to map

California

Los Angeles area
The Parlor, 7250 Melrose Ave., Los Angeles, CA | Contact: Maria Skeels, c’97, g’01, mskeels@kualumni.org
Link to map
Baja Sharkeez, 211 Main St., Huntington Beach, CA | Contact: Ramy Rahman, b’09, ramyfrahman@gmail.com
Link to map
Grunions, 1501 N. Sepulveda, Manhattan Beach, CA | Contact: April Pitcairn, j’76, apitcairn@kualumni.org
Link to map
Ocean Avenue Brewery, 237 Ocean Ave., Laguna Beach, CA | Contact: Ramy Rahman, b’09, ramyfrahman@gmail.com
Link to map

Sacramento
Players Sports Pub & Grill, 4060 Sunrise Blvd., Fair Oaks, CA | Contact: Joyce Carr Pulley, c’77, jpulley@kualumni.org
Link to map

San Diego
Boardwalk, 3704 Mission Blvd., San Diego, CA | Contact: Gardner Wright, c’83, gardner@kctrademarks.com
Link to map
Kansas City Barbeque, 600 W. Harbor Dr., San Diego, CA | Contact: Gardner Wright, c’83, gardner@kctrademarks.com
Link to map
Stadium Sports Bar, 149 S. El Camino Real, Encinitas, CA | Contact: Gardner Wright, c’83, gardner@kctrademarks.com
Link to map

San Francisco
The Pub, 851 Beach St. at Ghirardelli Square, San Francisco, CA | Contact: Peter Curzon, c’08, b’08, ptcurzon@gmail.com
Link to map

Colorado

Colorado Springs
Fox and Hound, 3101 New Center Point Dr., Colorado Springs, CO | Contact: Tiffany Walker, j’92, twalker3001@gmail.com
Link to map

Denver area
Stoney’s Bar & Grill, 1111 Lincoln St., Denver, CO | Contact: Sean O’Grady, j’04, sogrady10@kualumni.org
Link to map

Dillon area
Haywood Café, 23110 U.S. 6, Dillon, CO 80435 | Contact: Elizabeth Tomlin, c’06, elizabeth.tomlin@gmail.com
Link to map

Fort Collins
Ryan’s Sports Bar and Grill, 925 E. Harmony Rd., Fort Collins, CO | Contact: Jeanne Mitchell, f’96, jmitchell@kualumni.org
Link to map

Connecticut

Hartford
Buffalo Wild Wings, 703 Poquonock Ave., Windsor, CT | Contact: Stacey Archambault, j’05, stacey@kualumni.org
Link to map

District of Columbia

Washington, D.C.
Laughing Man Tavern, 1306 G St. NW, Washington, D.C. | Contact: Ryan Colaianni, j’07, c’07, ryanc@kualumni.org
Link to map
O’Malley’s Pub, 1960 Chain Bridge Rd., McLean, VA | Contact: Ray Sellers, j’71, jahawk@aol.com
Link to map

Florida

Fort Myers
Nick and Stella’s Family Sports Pub, 15271-14 McGregor Blvd., Ft. Myers, FL | Contact: Gary, b’77, and Terry, c’77, Wallace, tlw@wallacesizelove.com
Link to map

Jacksonville
Sneakers Sports Grille, 8133 Point Meadows Way, Jacksonville, FL | Contact: Vicki Tierney, h’82, vickit@kualumni.org
Link to map

Miami
Finnegan’s River, 401 SW 3rd Ave., Miami, FL | Contact: Ross Kelson, j’88, ross@kualumni.org
Link to map

Orlando
CaddyShanks, 4882 New Broad St., Orlando, FL | Contact: Kirtus Bocox, b’96, kbocox@kualumni.org or Lindsey Piant, a’03, lindsey_frau@hotmail.com
Link to map

Tampa-St. Petersburg
New watch site location to be determined soon! | Contact: Lindsey Wiges, c’07, lindseywiges@hotmail.com
Link to map

Wildwood/Lady Lake
Beef ‘O’Brady’s, 840 S. Main St., Wildwood, FL | Contact: Ken VanDeveer, b’58, kennethvandeveer@yahoo.com
Link to map

Georgia

Atlanta
Hudson Grille Brookhaven, 4046 Peachtree Rd. NE, Atlanta, GA | Contact: Erica Smith, f’97, esmith@kualumni.org
Link to map

Hawaii

Honolulu
Giovanni Pastrami, 227 Lewers St., Honolulu, HI | Contact: Mano Husain, g’80, mano.husain@hickam.af.mil
Link to map

Idaho

Boise
The Ram Restaurant & Brewery, 709 E. Park Blvd., Boise, ID | Contact: David Cooper, b’86, l’91, dcooper@watrust.com
Link to map

Illinois

Chicago
The Crossing, 2548 N. Southport, Chicago, IL | Contact: Jaime Zazove, c’07, jzkuchi@gmail.com
Link to map
Kincade’s Bar and Grill, 950 W. Armitage Ave., Chicago, IL | Contact: Jaime Zazove, c’07, jzkuchi@gmail.com
Link to map
Lottie’s Pub, 1925 W. Cortland St., Chicago, IL | Contact: Jaime Zazove, c’07, jzkuchi@gmail.com
Link to map

Indiana

Indianapolis
The Stacked Pickle, 12545 Old Meridian St. Suite 150, Indianapolis, IN | Contact: Steven Sneath, c’88, sneath-88@kualumni.org
Link to map

Iowa

Des Moines
Trophy’s Sports Bar & Grill, 2701 Douglas Ave., Des Moines, IA | Contact: Amy Bainum Emmett, c’06, abainum@gmail.com
Link to map

Kansas

Because there are so many establishments in Kansas that show KU games, please contact your local Kansas chapter leader for recommendations about where to watch KU games.
Click here for a map of Kansas chapters.

Kentucky

Lexington
Cellar Bar and Grill, 3256 Lansdowne Dr., Lexington, KY | Contact: Aarin Beckerle, c’99, aarinb@hotmail.com
Link to map
Louisville
Buckhead Bar & Grill, 3020 Bardstown Rd., Louisville, KY | Contact: Emily Ellison, c’12, emilyellison@kualumni.org
Link to map

Louisiana

New Orleans
Rusty Nail, 1100 Constance St., New Orleans, LA | Contact: Emily Ellison, c’12, emilyellison@kualumni.org
Link to map

Maryland

Baltimore-Annapolis
Mother’s Federal Hill Grille, 1113 S. Charles St., Baltimore, MD | Contact: Paige Isaacson, b’03, paigei@kualumni.org
Link to map

Mother’s Peninsula Grille, 969 Ritchie Highway, Arnold, MD | Contact: Paige Isaacson, b’03, paigei@kualumni.org
Link to map

Massachusetts

Boston
Baseball Tavern, 1270 Boylston St., Boston, MA  | Contact: Kelsey Hill, c’12, kelseyhill@kualumni.org
Link to map

Minnesota

Twin Cities
Tiffany Sports Lounge, 2051 Ford Parkway, St. Paul, MN | Contact: Kelly Finnerty, e’97, kellyfinnerty@kualumni.org
Link to map

Missouri

Kansas City
The Cashew, 2000 Grand Blvd., Kansas City, MO | Contact: Betsy Winetroub, c’05, bwinetroub@kualumni.org
Link to map
Johnny’s Tavern Power & Light, 1310 Grand Blvd., Kansas City, MO | Contact: Betsy Winetroub, c’05, bwinetroub@kualumni.org
Link to map
Lew’s Grill and Bar, 7539 Wornall Rd., Kansas City, MO | Contact: Betsy Winetroub, c’05, bwinetroub@kualumni.org
Link to map

St. Louis
HotShots, 1239 S. Laclede Station Rd., Webster Groves, MO | Contact: Paul Brickler, a’02, paul.brickler@gmail.com
Link to map
The Post Sports Bar & Grill, 763 Old Ballas Rd., Creve Coeur, MO | Contact: Paul Brickler, a’02, paul.brickler@gmail.com
Link to map

Nebraska

Omaha
Fox and Hound, 506 N. 120th St., Omaha, NE | Contact: Joe Schaaf, c’92, joehammer95@yahoo.com
Link to map

Nevada

Las Vegas
TBD | Contact: Dee Clifford, c’71, deeclifford@kualumni.org

Reno
Bully’s Sports Bar & Grill, 1640 Robb Dr., Reno, NV | Contact: Devon Reese, l’00, nevadareeses@kualumni.org
Link to map

New Mexico

Albuquerque
Fox and Hound Pub & Grill, 4301 The Lane @ 25 NE, Albuquerque, NM | Contact: Ron Simon, j’85, ron.simon@cumulus.com
Link to map

New York

New York City
Cornerstone Tavern, 961 2nd Ave., New York City, NY | Contact: Kellie Johnson, a’06, kelliemjohnson@gmail.com
Link to map

North Carolina

Charlotte
Dilworth Neighborhood Grille, 911 Morehead St., Charlotte, NC | Contact: Jen Shoemaker, c’04, jshoemaker@kualumni.org
Link to map

Greensboro/Triad area
Cooper’s Ale House, 5340 W. Market St., Greensboro, NC | Contact: Victoria Shropshire, c’96, vhshropshire@gmail.com
Link to map

Raleigh
Fox and Hound, 4158 Main at North Hills, Raleigh, NC | Contact: Tionna Haberman, c’03, misst@nc.rr.com
Link to map

Ohio

Columbus
Yogi’s Bar & Grill, 3880 Hard Rd., Dublin, OH | Contact: Katie Cevera, c’08, kcevera@gmail.com or Kelly Marshall, c’07, kellykmarshall@gmail.com
Link to map

Oklahoma

Oklahoma City
Tapwerks Ale House, 121 E. Sheridan Ave., Oklahoma City, OK | Contact: Bevan Graybill, c’08, graybill.bevan@gmail.com
Link to map

Tulsa
Leon’s, 3301 S. Peoria, Tulsa, OK | Contact: Amanda Kilian, c’04, amaemc@yahoo.com
Link to map

Oregon

Eugene
Webfoot Bar & Grill, 839 E. 13th Ave., Eugene, OR | Contact: Ron Faunce, d’74, rfaunce@comcast.net
Link to map

Portland
A&L Sports Pub, 5933 NE Glisan, Portland, OR | Contact: Scott Lundgren, e’94, slundgren@kualumni.org
Link to map

Pennsylvania

Philadelphia
The Field House, 1150 Filbert St., Philadelphia, PA | Contact: Jeff Bourgeois, g’98, jeffb@kualumni.org
Link to map

South Carolina

Charleston
Liberty Tap Room & Grill, 1028 Johnnie Dodds Blvd., Mount Pleasant, SC | Contact: David Perrett, c’93, jayhawk90@me.com
Link to map

South Dakota

Rapid City
Buffalo Wild Wings, 715 Mountain View Rd., Rapid City, SD | Contact: Marli Schippers, c’08, marli@nsvnlaw.com
Link to map

Tennessee

Nashville
Riverfront Tavern, 101 Church St., Nashville, TN | Contact: Bradford Hollingsworth, c’03, bhollingsworth@kualumni.org
Link to map

Texas

Arlington
Humperdink’s, 700 Six Flags Dr., Arlington, TX | Contact: Kimball Smith, ksmith@kualumni.org
Link to map

Austin
Black Sheep Lodge, 2108 S. Lamar Blvd. Austin, TX | Contact: Brad Korell, l’97, bkorell@kualumni.org
Link to map

Dallas
The Nodding Donkey Uptown, 2900 Thomas Ave., Dallas, TX 75204 | Contact: Nick Kallail, d’04, nkallail@aol.com
Link to map

Fort Worth
Bar Louie, 2973 W. 7th St., Ft. Worth, TX | Contact: Emily Akers, c’09, emele326@gmail.com or Tyler Dall, b’07, tyler.dall@gmail.com
Link to map

Houston
Coaches Midtown, 2204 Louisiana St., Houston, TX | Contact: Philip Moran, e’80, pmoran@kualumni.org
Link to map
Stadia Sports Grill, 9595 Six Pines Dr., The Woodlands, TX | Contact: Philip Moran, e’80, pmoran@kualumni.org
Link to map

San Antonio
Fatso’s Sports Garden, 1704 Bandera Rd., San Antonio, TX | Contact: Bruce Barker, j’70, fiestahawk@kualumni.org
Link to map

Utah

Salt Lake City
Iggy’s Sports Grill, 10631 Holiday Park Dr., Sandy, UT | Contact: Matt Hunsaker, g’10, hunsaker.matthew@gmail.com
Link to map

Virginia

McLean
O’Malley’s Pub, 1960 Chain Bridge Rd., McLean, VA | Contact: Ray Sellers, j’71, jahawk@aol.com
Link to map

Richmond
Bailey’s Pub & Grille, 7502 W. Broad St., Richmond, VA | Contact: Jim Lewis, c’05, jtlewis7@gmail.com
Link to map

Washington

Seattle
JJ Mahoney’s, 8932 161st Ave. NE, Redmond, WA | Contact: Christie Malchow, d’96, christine.c.mcmahon@comcast.net
Link to map
Sport, 140 4th Ave. N., Seattle, WA | Contact: Christie Malchow, d’96, christine.c.mcmahon@comcast.net
Link to map

Wisconsin

Milwaukee
The Irish Pub, 124 N. Water St., Milwaukee, WI | Contact: Jay Craig, b’85, b’87, jaycraig@kualumni.org
Link to map