Homecoming Steering Committee

Homecoming 2017 parade | Photo by Steve Puppe

Homecoming Steering Committee

The KU Alumni Association serves as the primary host of the Steering Committee, with support from the entire KU campus and Lawrence community. The Homecoming Steering Committee is made up of 10 students and is advised by KU Alumni Association staff members.

The committee was established in 2002 and since that time, Homecoming has become more student-driven. A student-driven committee offers leadership experience for the students involved.

2017 Steering Committee

Nellie Kassebaum, n178k302@ku.edu

Awards Chair
Crysta Moon, c775m712@ku.edu

Campus Outreach Chairs
Bryan Andrade, b433a767@ku.edu
Crosby Pennington, crospenn12@gmail.com
Claudia Close, claudia@ku.edu

Community Outreach Chairs
Christian Eisenhauer, eisenhauer.christian.r@gmail.com
Chloe Schade, cgschade98@gmail.com

Publicity Chair
Rebecca Seldin, rseldin@gmail.com

Parade Chairs
Ashley Dunn, ashleykatiedunn@gmail.com
Allyson Bellner, allysonbellner@gmail.com

Members of the 2017 University of Kansas Homecoming Steering Committee


Homecoming Sponsor

Miles Schnaer's Crown Toyota-Volkswagen logo