Kansas Networks

You may have left the Hill, but there are plenty of ways to connect with Jayhawks! The KU Alumni Association offers 22 networks throughout the state of Kansas. Each of the state’s 105 counties is assigned to a network area.

Click on a county below to find your network. For more information about Kansas networks, contact one of the staff members listed on the right side of the page. Or, you can contact Brad Eland, vice president of alumni programs, at beland@kualumni.org.

Cheyenne Rawlins Decatur Sherman Thomas Sheridan Wallace Logan Gove

Greely Wichita Scott Lane Hamilition Kearny Finney

Stanton Grant Haskell Morton Stevens Seward

Norton Phillips Smith Graham Rooks Osborne Trego Ellis Russell

 Ness Hodgeman Grey Ford Meade Clark Kiowa Comanche

Rush Barton Pawnee Edwards Stafford

Pratt Kingman Barber Harper

Jewell Republic Mitchell Cloud Lincoln Ottawa Ellsworth Saline Dickinson

Rice McPherson Reno Marion Harvey

Washington Marshall Clay Riley Pottawatomie Geary


Sumner Cowley Chautauqua

Nemaha Brown Doniphan Atchison

Jackson Wabaunsee Shawnee

Morris Lyon Osage Coffey Chase

Butler Greenwood Elk

Jefferson Douglas Lawrence

Leavenworth First City

Wyandotte Johnson Greater Kansas City Area

Franklin Miami Anderson Linn

Anderson Allen Bourbon Wilson Neosho Crawford Montgomery Labette Cherokee