Watch Sites

Football watch party | www.kualumni.org

Watch Sites by State

Watch sites are designated spots to watch the ‘Hawks with fellow KU alumni and fans. A list of official KU alumni watch sites—organized alphabetically by state—is below, with each site linked to a map.

Official watch parties organized by the local network will be listed on our online calendar. If there isn’t an official party scheduled, we cannot guarantee that the watch sites below will show every KU game, especially if there are other college or professional sporting events happening at the same time.

Please reach out to local volunteers listed below if you have questions about a watch site, or visit our Alumni Networks page to find links to network websites and Facebook groups.

 

2016 Football Schedule | 2016 Men’s Basketball Schedule | Jayhawk Television Network | Jayhawk Radio Network

 

Arizona

Phoenix
Sandbar, 21001 N. Tatum Blvd., Phoenix, AZ | Contact: Contact: Chris Colyer, b’04, l’09, ccolyer@swlaw.com
Link to map

Thirsty Lion, 7014 E. Camelback Rd. Ste 1423, Scottsdale, AZ | Contact: Contact: Chris Colyer, b’04, l’09, ccolyer@swlaw.com
Link to map

Arkansas

Fayetteville
Grub’s Bar & Grille, 3001 Market St., Rogers, AR | Contact: Jennie Pilcher, e’99, jayhawkjennie@gmail.com
Link to map

Little Rock
Dugan’s Pub, 401 E. Third, Little Rock, AR | Contact: Molly Schwarz, c’77, mschwarz42828@yahoo.com
Link to map

California

Los Angeles/Orange County
The Parlor, 7250 Melrose Ave., Los Angeles, CA | Contact: Maria Skeels, c’97, g’01, mskeels@kualumni.org
Link to map
Baja Sharkeez, 211 Main St., Huntington Beach, CA | Contact: Meghan Daniels, c’10, mdanielsgci@gmail.com
Link to map
Signature Sports Bar, 30100 Town Center Dr., Laguna Niguel, CA | Contact: Ramy Rahman, b’09, ramyfrahman@gmail.com
Link to map
Grunions, 1501 N. Sepulveda, Manhattan Beach, CA | Contact: April Pitcairn, j’76, apitcairn@kualumni.org
Link to map

Sacramento
Players Sports Pub & Grill, 4060 Sunrise Blvd., Fair Oaks, CA | Contact: Joyce Carr Pulley, c’77, jpulley@kualumni.org
Link to map

San Diego
Red’s Saloon, 4190 Mission Blvd., San Diego, CA | Contact: Gardner Wright, c’83, gardner@kctrademarks.com
Link to map
Kansas City Barbeque, 600 W. Harbor Dr., San Diego, CA | Contact: Gardner Wright, c’83, gardner@kctrademarks.com
Link to map

San Francisco
The Pub, 851 Beach St. at Ghirardelli Square, San Francisco, CA | Contact: Peter Curzon, c’08, b’08, ptcurzon@gmail.com
Link to map

Colorado

Colorado Springs
Old Chicago, 4110 Academy Blvd. North, Colorado Springs, CO | Contact: Tiffany Walker, j’92, twalker3001@gmail.com
Link to map

Denver area
Blue Spruce Brewing Company, 4151 E. County Line Rd., Centennial, CO | Contact: Sean O’Grady, j’04, sogrady10@kualumni.org
Link to map

Stoney’s Bar & Grill, 1111 Lincoln St., Denver, CO | Contact: Sean O’Grady, j’04, sogrady10@kualumni.org
Link to map

Dillon area
Haywood Cafe, 23110 U.S. 6, Dillon, CO 80435 | Contact: Elizabeth Tomlin, c’06, elizabeth.tomlin@gmail.com
Link to map

Fort Collins
The Mayor of Old Town, 632 S. Mason St., Fort Collins, CO | Contact: Jason Wolvington, jwolv1@gmail.com
Link to map

Connecticut

Hartford
Buffalo Wild Wings, 703 Poquonock Ave., Windsor, CT | Contact: Stacey Archambault, j’05, stacey@kualumni.org
Link to map

District of Columbia

Washington, D.C.
Laughing Man Tavern, 1306 G St. NW, Washington, D.C. | Contact: Ryan Colaianni, j’07, c’07, ryanc@kualumni.org
Link to map
O’Malley’s Pub, 1960 Chain Bridge Rd., McLean, VA | Contact: Ray Sellers, j’71, jahawk@aol.com
Link to map

Florida

Fort Myers
Nick and Stella’s Family Sports Pub, 15271-14 McGregor Blvd., Ft. Myers, FL | Contact: Gary, b’77, and Terry, c’77, Wallace, tlw@wallacesizelove.com
Link to map

Jacksonville
Mandarin Ale House, 11112 San Jose Blvd., #19, Jacksonville, FL | Contact: Bill Krause, b’85, bjk615@yahoo.com
Link to map

Miami
Norman’s Tavern, 6770 Collins Ave., Miami Beach, FL | Contact: Kelsey Hill, c’12, kelseyhill@kualumni.org
Link to map

Orlando
Gators Dockside, 12448 Lake Underhill Rd., Orlando, FL | Contact: David Mitchell, c’01, g’03, davemitchellrcj@gmail.com
Link to map

Tampa-St. Petersburg
Beef ‘O’ Brady’s, 2819 S. Macdill Ave., Tampa, FL, 33629 | Contact: Chris Longino, b’06, chris.a.longino@gmail.com
Link to map

Wildwood/Lady Lake
Gators Dockside, Brownwood Square, 3698 Meggison Rd., The Villages, FL | Contact: Ken VanDeveer, b’58, kennethvandeveer@yahoo.com
Link to map

Georgia

Atlanta
Hudson Grille Brookhaven, 4046 Peachtree Rd. NE, Atlanta, GA | Contact: Erica Smith, f’97, esmith@kualumni.org
Link to map

Hawaii

Honolulu
Giovanni Pastrami, 227 Lewers St., Honolulu, HI | Contact: Laci Gerhart Barley, c’06 g’13, lacimanette@gmail.com
Link to map

Idaho

Boise
Big Al’s, 1900 N. Eagle Rd., Meridian, ID | Contact: Kim List, h’07, g’09, kimberlyalist@gmail.com
Link to map

Illinois

Chicago
The Crossing, 2548 N. Southport, Chicago, IL | Contact: Jaime Zazove, c’07, jzkuchi@gmail.com
Link to map
Kincade’s Bar and Grill, 950 W. Armitage Ave., Chicago, IL | Contact: Jaime Zazove, c’07, jzkuchi@gmail.com
Link to map
Lottie’s Pub, 1925 W. Cortland St., Chicago, IL | Contact: Jaime Zazove, c’07, jzkuchi@gmail.com
Link to map
Theory, 9 W. Hubbard St., Chicago, IL | Contact: Jaime Zazove, c’07, jzkuchi@gmail.com
Link to map

Indiana

Indianapolis
The Stacked Pickle, 12545 Old Meridian St. Suite 150, Indianapolis, IN | Contact: Steven Sneath, c’88, sneath82@yahoo.com
Link to map

Iowa

Des Moines
Trophy’s Sports Bar & Grill, 2701 Douglas Ave., Des Moines, IA | Contact: Emily Ellison, c’11, emilyellison@kualumni.org
Link to map

Kansas

Because there are so many establishments in Kansas that show KU games, please contact your local Kansas network leader for recommendations about where to watch KU games.
Click here for a map of Kansas networks.

Kentucky

Louisville
Buckhead Bar & Grill, 3020 Bardstown Rd., Louisville, KY | Contact: Emily Ellison, c’12, emilyellison@kualumni.org
Link to map

Louisiana

New Orleans
Ugly Dog Saloon, 401 Andrew Higgins Dr., New Orleans, LA | Contact: Emily Ellison, c’12, emilyellison@kualumni.org
Link to map

Maine

Portland
Buffalo Wild Wings, 85 Western Ave., South Portland, ME | Contact: Mary Longhofer, n’87, g’94, marylonghofer@gmail.com
Link to map

Maryland

Baltimore-Annapolis
The Greene Turtle, 1606 Whetstone Way, Baltimore, MD | Contact: Matt Baker, a’09, g’11, baltimore.annapolis.jayhawks@gmail.com
Link to map

Massachusetts

Boston
Tavern in the Square, 1815 Massachusetts Ave., Cambridge, MA | Contact: Emily Ellison, c’12, emilyellison@kualumni.org
Link to map

Michigan

Ann Arbor
The Blue Leprechaun, 1220 S University Ave #109, Ann Arbor, MI | Contact: Emily Ellison, c’12, emilyellison@kualumni.org
Link to map

Minnesota

Twin Cities
Tiffany Sports Lounge, 2051 Ford Parkway, St. Paul, MN | Contact: Kelly Finnerty, e’97, kellyfinnerty@kualumni.org
Link to map

Missouri

Kansas City
The Cashew, 2000 Grand Blvd., Kansas City, MO | Contact: Kelsey Hill, c’12, kelseyhill@kualumni.org
Link to map
Johnny’s Tavern Power & Light, 1310 Grand Blvd., Kansas City, MO | Contact: Kelsey Hill, c’12, kelseyhill@kualumni.org
Link to map
Lew’s Grill and Bar, 7539 Wornall Rd., Kansas City, MO | Contact: Kelsey Hill, c’12, kelseyhill@kualumni.org
Link to map

St. Louis
HotShots, 1239 S. Laclede Station Rd., Webster Groves, MO | Contact: Paul Brickler, a’02, paul.brickler@gmail.com
Link to map
Weber’s Front Row, 101 Chesterfield Towne Centre, Chesterfield, MO | Contact: Paul Brickler, a’02, paul.brickler@gmail.com
Link to map

Montana

Bozeman
The Club Tavern and Grill, GranTree Inn, 1325 N. 7th Ave., Bozeman, MT | Contact: Emily Ellison, c’12, emilyellison@kualumni.org
Link to map

Nebraska

Omaha
Varsity Sports Cafe and Roman Coin Pizza, 4900 Dodge St., Omaha, NE | Contact: Holly Currie, d’09, g’10, hacjayhawk@gmail.com
Link to map

Nevada

Las Vegas
Shakespeare’s Grille and Pub, 790 Coronado Center Dr., Henderson, NV | Contact: Dee Clifford, c’71, deeclifford@kualumni.org
Link to map

Reno
Bully’s Sports Bar & Grill, 1640 Robb Dr., Reno, NV | Contact: Devon Reese, l’00, nevadareeses@kualumni.org
Link to map

New Mexico

Albuquerque
Fox and Hound Pub & Grill, 4301 The Lane @ 25 NE, Albuquerque, NM | Contact: Ron Simon, j’85, ron.simon@cumulus.com
Link to map

New York

Albany
Maggie’s Sports Bar, 1186 Western Ave., Albany, NY | Contact: Jason Franchuk, j’01, jason_franchuk@yahoo.com
Link to map

New York City
Cornerstone Tavern, 961 2nd Ave., New York City, NY | Contact: Kellie Johnson, a’06, kelliemjohnson@gmail.com
Link to map

Mulholland’s, 312 Grand St., Brooklyn, NY | Contact: Kellie Johnson, a’06, kelliemjohnson@gmail.com
Link to map

North Carolina

Charlotte
Dilworth Neighborhood Grille, 911 Morehead St., Charlotte, NC | Contact: Jen Shoemaker, c’04, jshoemaker@kualumni.org
Link to map

Greensboro/Triad area
JP Looney’s, 1022 J South Main St., Kernersville, NC | Contact: Dave Danner, dave.danner@usa-truck.com
Link to map

Raleigh
Fox and Hound, 4158 Main at North Hills, Raleigh, NC | Contact: Eric Snider, c’02, Eric.Snider@smithmoorelaw.com
Link to map

Ohio

Columbus
Yogi’s Bar & Grill, 3880 Hard Rd., Dublin, OH | Contact: Katie Cevera, c’08, kcevera@gmail.com or Kelly Marshall, c’07, kellykmarshall@gmail.com
Link to map

Oklahoma

Oklahoma City
Tapwerks Ale House, 121 E. Sheridan Ave., Oklahoma City, OK | Contact: Bevan Graybill, c’08, graybill.bevan@gmail.com
Link to map

Tulsa
McNellie’s South, 7031 S Zurich Ave., Tulsa, OK | Contact: Brian Biehl, j’01, bbiehl@gmail.com
Link to map

Oregon

Eugene
Webfoot Bar & Grill, 839 E. 13th Ave., Eugene, OR | Contact: Ruth Obadal, f’71, obadal@comcast.net
Link to map

Portland
A&L Sports Pub, 5933 NE Glisan, Portland, OR | Contact: Scott Lundgren, e’94, slundgren@kualumni.org
Link to map

On Deck Sports Bar, 910 NW 14th St., Portland, OR | Contact: Scott Lundgren, e’94, slundgren@kualumni.org
Link to map

Pennsylvania

Philadelphia
The Field House, 1150 Filbert St., Philadelphia, PA | Contact: Zach Lee, zachlee77@gmail.com
Link to map

South Carolina

Charleston
Contact: David Perrett, c’93, jayhawk90@me.com

Hilton Head Island
Frosty Frog’s Cafe, Coligny Plaza Shopping Center, 1 N. Forest Beach Dr. #18, Hilton Head Island, SC | Contact: Jann Denoncourt, f’71, janndenoncourt@usa.net
Link to map

South Dakota

Rapid City
Buffalo Wild Wings, 715 Mountain View Rd., Rapid City, SD | Contact: Marli Schippers, c’08, marli@nsvnlaw.com
Link to map

Tennessee

Nashville
Double Dogs, 4017 Charlotte Ave., Nashville, TN | Contact: Stephanie Johanning, c’13, sjrjohanning@gmail.com
Link to map

Texas

Austin
Black Sheep Lodge, 2108 S. Lamar Blvd. Austin, TX | Contact: Aaron Landis, c’07, j’09, aaron.landis@gmail.com
Link to map

Dallas
The Nodding Donkey Uptown, 2900 Thomas Ave., Dallas, TX | Contact: Becca Berger, j’14, beccaberger2@gmail.com or John Jacobs, c’08, john.jacobs2504@gmail.com
Link to map

The Draft House, 3940 Rosemeade Pkwy, Dallas TX | Contact: Erica Pisciotta, b’93, nickp1997@yahoo.com
Link to map

Houston
Coaches Midtown, 2204 Louisiana St., Houston, TX | Contact: Philip Moran, e’80, pmoran@kualumni.org
Link to map
Stadia Sports Grill, 9595 Six Pines Dr., The Woodlands, TX | Contact: Philip Moran, e’80, pmoran@kualumni.org
Link to map

San Antonio
Sideliners Grill and Sports Bar, 15630 Henderson Pass, San Antonio, TX | Contact: Bruce Barker, j’70, fiestahawk@kualumni.org
Link to map

Utah

Salt Lake City
Buffalo Wild Wings, 11266 S. State St., Sandy, UT | Contact: Matt Hunsaker, g’10, hunsaker.matthew@gmail.com
Link to map

Virginia

McLean
O’Malley’s Pub, 1960 Chain Bridge Rd., McLean, VA | Contact: Ray Sellers, j’71, jahawk@aol.com
Link to map

Richmond
Bailey’s Pub & Grille, 7502 W. Broad St., Richmond, VA | Contact: Cheryl Fruetel, d’77, celf314@gmail.com
Link to map

Washington

Seattle
Sport, 140 4th Ave. N., Seattle, WA | Contact: Briana Saunders, ’11, saunders.briana@gmail.com
Link to map

Wisconsin

Milwaukee
The Irish Pub, 124 N. Water St., Milwaukee, WI | Contact: Jay Craig, b’85, b’87, jaycraig@kualumni.org
Link to map